Local Elected Officials

✅ State Assembly Member Catharine Baker

✅ Joe Giannini – Dublin Unified School Board

✅ Pat Howard – Dublin San Ramon Services District (fmr)

✅ Ed Duarte – Dublin San Ramon Services District

✅ Maddie Mischeloff – Dublin San Ramon Services District

✅ Georgean Vonheeder-Leopold – DSRSD Board of Directors

✅ Bill Clarkson – Mayor, San Ramon

✅ Jerry Thorne – Mayor, Pleasanton

✅ John Marchand – Mayor, Livermore

✅ Robert Storer – Mayor, Danville

✅ Carol Vernacci-Dutra – Mayor, Union City

✅ Pete Constant – City Councilmember, San Jose (fmr)

✅ Scott Perkins – Councilmember, San Ramon

✅ Valerie Barnes – Former Dublin City Councilmember

✅ George Zika – Former Dublin City Councilmember

✅ Tony Santos – Former Mayor, San Leandro (fmr)

✅ Mary Piepho – Former Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors (fmr)

✅ John A. Dutra Sr. – Former California State Assemblyman, Former Fremont City Councilmember

Titles for identification purposes only and do not necessarily reflect the view of the organization.

Contact US

Contact US

Send Message